英国+44(0)20 8704 1216
美国+1 866 356 4691

坦桑尼亚的假期,旅行和桑给巴尔和坦桑尼亚的奥德赛


我们的主要专家在安排坦桑尼亚的假期。 在过去20年来,我们已经开发出无与伦比的专业知识的旅行和遇到的最好的这个多样化的和惊人的国家;我们的旅游顾问不断地重新访问坦桑尼亚的旅馆和公园,以确保 非洲假日 是超出你的最疯狂的梦想。

无论你的梦想就是要享受最后的野生动物体验上的一个惊人的 塞伦盖蒂safari;飞入安静的荒野 塞卢斯的野生动物保护区卢阿哈国家公园内;长途跋涉,看看黑猩猩的海岸上的坦噶尼喀湖;或者享受最好的印度洋海线上的 桑给巴尔岛的海滩 -无论你的首选的活动,我们将创建一个惊人的坦桑尼亚度假的行程只是为了你

我们是坦桑尼亚的专家



坦桑尼亚的奥德赛:真正的坦桑尼亚的专家


一个坦桑尼亚度假的总是令人难忘,可以说是最终的 非洲野生动物园 的经验。 充满活力的回忆令人难以置信的野生动物是,美丽的风景和戏剧性的 印度洋海岸线群岛 将徘徊很久之后你回家。

我们已经创造量身定做的 坦桑尼亚的假期坦桑尼亚旅行 对于客自1998年以来。 我们知道什么需要设计的完美的非洲之旅为你的日期和预算。 并与我们 键的是,你完全随时受到保护。

我们的专业知识,大声说话:坦桑尼亚的奥德赛的管理主任马克*哈里斯是一个官 Safari奖 和前任主任的 非洲旅行和旅游业协会的。 我们的董事,安娜贝尔斯金纳,写了的 加引导到坦桑尼亚 ,我们有部分转载在我们的网站。 我们团队有广泛旅行在坦桑尼亚,并返回每年,所以放心,我们的建议和指导总是最新的。

我们感到自豪的是收件人的众多的旅游奖,最近的最好的野生动物园、野生生物和自然度假公司从 英国旅行奖励的。

直接的价格保证


预定通过美国将耗资不多,并且往往大大低于预订的同一行的所有单个供应商直接的。 我们能够通过谈判优秀率与供应商,其结果在储蓄用于你。 在非常不可能的事,你会得到一个较便宜的引用相同的旅行从一个有信誉的英国结合旅游经营者,我们将这一报价。

回到顶部



如果你想 坦桑尼亚假期坦桑尼亚旅行时,你来对地方了。 你可以在这里找到你需要的一切开始的规划中 非洲的假期 ,你一直梦寐以求的。 一切都在我们的网站直接从我们,所以你知道你得到最好坦桑尼亚度假的咨询意见和信息的可能。
 
我们会很高兴和你谈谈直接的,无论是在我们在伦敦的办事处或通过电话或电子邮件所以你可以告诉我们到底是什么你希望从你的理想坦桑尼亚的假期。 这种方式,我们可以制定一个路线完全符合您的要求。

当走在坦桑尼亚和桑给巴尔岛度假


大多数坦桑尼亚野生动物居民全年,这样的游戏查看可当你喜欢的。 四月和五月可雨季和可能是最好回避-尤其是如果你还在规划一段时间在海滩上。 特别报价可在这段时间,然而 在这里看到的细节的。
 

坦桑尼亚的假期


一个 坦桑尼亚safari 是一个具有丰富有益的经验。 它提供了出色的野生动物的观看真正的野生动物园风格,并与所有的感觉,你可能希望。 你也享受一个完全真实的经验没有成群的游客,以及从一些非洲大陆的最好的旅馆。

  • 的唯一的 伟大的移民 展示了大自然最壮观。
  • 坦桑尼亚的神话般的印度洋 海滩 -无论是在大陆的海岸, 桑给巴尔, 或其中一个 较小的岛屿上。 是否你想要潜水和浮潜,或只是发器在沙滩上时,坦桑尼亚设有一个海滩那只是你的权利。
  • 住宿,以适应每一种类型的旅行者,无论你的预算和风格。
  • 一个发达的基础设施的旅游业,这意味着它容易得到解决之间野生动物园,离野生动物对海滩。
  • 世界级的野生动物的观察,其中包括大量的五大(狮、豹、象、犀牛和水牛)和足够的食肉动物,在各种优异的野生动物园和保护区。

  • 坦桑尼亚的蜜月


    坦桑尼亚是一个很棒 的蜜月 的目标。 该组合的令人难以置信的野生生物和惊人的海滩撤退在这样靠近彼此保障一个真正令人难忘的蜜月的经验。

    坦桑尼亚 家庭游猎度假


    那里根本没有更好地为您的家庭safari于坦桑尼亚! 结合一个野生动物带海滩是容易的,并且有许多事情要做两用于所有年龄。 踏上 南部路 冒险,并享受乘船旅行,走狩猎和夜机在精美丰富的 卢阿哈塞卢斯的。 在海滩上、经验 桑给巴尔岛的神奇的文化并享受令人兴奋的海洋和水的活动-真的每个人的东西。

    坦桑尼亚假日野生动物和海滩, 桑给巴尔岛


    桑给巴尔
    和坦桑尼亚的其他 印度洋岛屿, 只有很短的路程通过的轻型飞机。 这些田园诗般的目的地提供的最豪华的放松和恢复后一个野生动物的冒险。 坦桑尼亚是少数几个国家里,你可以混合使用野生动物和海滩度假这样的令人难以置信的方便。

    大迁徙


    一个最伟大的自然事件,在这个星球上, 塞伦盖蒂's 伟大的羚羊的移徙 是完全惊心动魄的见证。 当两万羚羊的移动,跨越剧烈的阿拉伯胶-虚 塞伦盖蒂平原 在自己的连续寻找绿色的牧场,一个真正的壮观场景是出生的;这无疑将是刻在你的记忆生活。

     


    最好的假期在非洲坦桑尼亚


    1. 非洲最着名的国家公园的 塞伦盖蒂 甚至超过最疯狂的期望,是一个横向和willdife经验不能错过。
    2. 充满历史和文化,和祝福与美丽的海滩、香料岛屿的 桑给巴尔岛 是一个特殊的海滩度假。
    3. 世界上最大的完整的火山口, 恩戈罗恩戈罗火山口 是风景优美丽和一个神话般的地方看到所有五大。
    4. 对于一个不同的角度对坦桑尼亚、攀登的伟白雪皑皑的 乞力马扎罗山的。
    5. 避免的人群中的 塞伦盖蒂 恩戈罗恩戈罗火山口 前往坦桑尼亚的卓越南safari土地,包括 塞卢斯的野生动物保护区卢阿哈国家公园的。

    旅游指南坦桑尼亚度假的


    我们已经创建了一个方便的旅游指南坦桑尼,你可以 下载和离线阅读(PDF).

    奥德赛之旅-我们只是不知道坦桑尼亚的假期!


    更多信息,坦桑尼亚的,只要给我们打电话-我们都是专家,所以肯定会将能够阐明坦桑尼亚对于您在一个简单的和内容翔实的方式。 我们是不是疯了关于坦桑尼亚,但我们热爱的非洲其他地区也有专家建议在假日旅游在所有主要safari国家。 如果你不知道在那里你想要访问,给我们打电话,我们可以作出哪些国家可能最适合你。

    回到顶部

    坦桑尼亚地图

    Tanzania Map Tanzania - Serengeti Tanzania - Ngorongoro Crater Tanzania - Lake Manyara Tanzania - Tarangire Tanzania - Kilimanjaro Tanzania - Selous Game Reserve Tanzania - Ruaha Tanzania - Mahale Mountains Tanzania - Katavi Tanzania - Zanzibar Tanzania - Pemba Island Tanzania - Mafia Island Tanzania - Dar es Salaam Tanzania - Arusha
    Map of Tanzania
    回到顶部

    一些我们最喜爱的小屋





    对于一个无与伦比的野生动物园的经验,
    它必须奥德赛





    行程


    虽然我们量身定做出我们所有的旅行我们一再现一些受欢迎的行程里

    了解更多

    坦桑尼亚的行程



    我们刚刚回来
    从我们的第五次奥德赛
    和这只是因为好
    作为第一个...

    什么时候去

    坦桑尼亚是一个伟大的一年一轮的目的地与一个美好的赤道气候,虽然雨个月的月并且可能是最好避免... 更多

    回到顶部

    坦桑尼亚提供了一些最好的游戏观察和野生动物体验的一般在所有的非洲。 野生动物是以壮观的风景是惊人的,并有一个范围广泛的住宿,以适应每一种类型的旅客。

    回到顶部
     
    Trustpilot
    Odyssey Travels Africa Odyssey Asia Odyssey South America Odyssey

UK +44 (0) 20 8704 1216
USA +1 866 356 4691

Tanzania Holidays, Safaris and Zanzibar with Tanzania Odyssey


We are the leading experts in arranging Tanzania holidays. Over the last 20 years we have developed unrivalled expertise of travelling and experiencing the best of this diverse and stunning country; our travel consultants continually re-visit Tanzania's lodges and parks, to ensure your African holiday is beyond your wildest dreams.

Whether your dream is to enjoy the ultimate wildlife experience on an astounding Serengeti safari; fly into the quiet wilds of the Selous Game Reserve or Ruaha National Park; trek and see chimpanzees on the shores of Lake Tanganyika; or soak up the best of the Indian Ocean rays on Zanzibar's beaches - whatever your preferred activity, we will create an amazing Tanzania holiday itinerary just for you.

We are the tanzania experts

TANZANIA ODYSSEY: THE REAL TANZANIA EXPERTS


A Tanzania holiday is always unforgettable, and arguably the ultimate Africa safari experience. Vibrant memories of unbelievable wildlife, stunning landscapes and dramatic Indian Ocean coastlines and islands will linger long after you get home. 

We've been creating tailor-made Tanzania holidays and Tanzania safaris for discerning travellers since 1998. We know what it takes to design the perfect African getaway for your dates and budget. And with our ATOL bond, you're fully protected at all times. 

Our expertise speaks loudly for itself: Tanzania Odyssey's managing director, Marc Harris, is a judge of the Safari Awards and a former director of the African Travel and Tourism Association. One of our directors, Annabel Skinner, wrote the Cadogan Guide to Tanzania which we have partially reprinted on our site. Our team have travelled extensively in Tanzania and return every year, so rest assured our advice and guidance is always up to date. 

We are proud to be the recipient of numerous travel awards - most recently Best Safari, Wildlife & Nature Holiday Company from the British Travel Awards.

DIRECT PRICE GUARANTEE


Booking through us will cost no more - and often considerably less - than booking the same trip with all the individual suppliers directly. We are able to negotiate excellent rates with suppliers, which results in savings for you.  In the very unlikely event that you get a cheaper quote for the same trip from a reputable UK bonded tour operator, we will match that quote. 

back to top

If you’re thinking about Tanzania holidays or Tanzania safaris, you’ve come to the right place. Here you can find everything you need to start planning the African holiday you’ve always dreamed of. Everything on our site is directly from us, so you know you’re getting the very best Tanzania holiday advice and information possible. 
 
We’ll be delighted to talk to you directly, either in our offices in London or via phone or e-mail so you can tell us exactly what you expect from your ideal Tanzania holiday. This way, we can devise an itinerary to perfectly match your requirements. 

When to go on a Tanzania and Zanzibar Holiday


The majority of Tanzania's wildlife is resident year-round, so game viewing is available whenever you like. April and May can be rainy and are probably best avoided - especially if you're also planning some time on the beach. Special offers are available at this time, however - see here for details
 

Tanzania Safari Holiday Packages


A Tanzania safari is a richly rewarding experience.  It offers outstanding wildlife viewing in true safari style - and with all the comforts you could wish for. You'll also enjoy an entirely authentic experience without hordes of tourists, and from some of the continent's best lodges.  

Tanzania Honeymoons


Tanzania is a fantastic honeymoon destination. The combination of incredible wildlife and phenomenal beach retreats within such close proximity of each other guarantees a truly unforgettable honeymoon experience.

Tanzania Family Safari Holidays


There's simply no better destination for your family safari than Tanzania! Combining a safari with the beach is easy, and there's lots to do on both for all ages. Embark on a Southern Circuit adventure, and enjoy boat safaris, walking safaris and night drives in the beautifully rich Ruaha and the Selous. At the beach, experience Zanzibar's magical culture and enjoy exciting marine and water activities - there really is something for everyone. 

Beach and Safari - Zanzibar


Zanzibar 
and Tanzania’s other Indian Ocean islands are just a short hop away by light aircraft. These idyllic destinations provide the ultimate in sumptuous relaxation and recuperation after a safari adventure. Tanzania is one of few countries where you can mix a safari and a beach holiday with such incredible ease.

The Great Migration


One of the greatest natural events on the planet, the Serengeti's Great Wildebeest Migration is utterly thrilling to witness. When two million wildebeest move across the dramatic acacia-dotted Serengeti plains in their continuous search for green pastures, a truly spectacular scene is born; an image which will no doubt be engraved in your memory for life.  

Why go on a Tanzania Safari and Beach Holiday?


1.  The unique Great Migration showcases nature at its most magnificent.
2.  Tanzania's fabulous Indian Ocean beaches - either on the mainland coast, Zanzibar or one of the smaller islands. Whether you want to dive and snorkel or just flop on the sand, Tanzania has a beach that's just right for you.
3.  Accommodation to suit every type of traveller, whatever your budget and style. 
4.  A well-developed infrastructure for tourism, which means it's easy to get around between safari parks, and from safari to beach.
5.  World-class wildlife viewing, including lots of the Big Five (lion, leopard, elephant, rhino and buffalo) and plenty of predators, at a variety of excellent safari parks and reserves. 

Top 5 places to visit on a Tanzania Holiday


1.  Africa's most famous National Park, the Serengeti surpasses even the wildest expectations and is a landscape and willdife experience not to be missed.
2.  Bursting with history and culture, and blessed with glorious beaches, the spice island of Zanzibar is an exceptional beach getaway. 
3.  The world's largest intact volcanic caldera, the Ngorongoro Crater is scenically stunning and a fabulous spot to see all the Big Five from.
4.  For a different perspective on Tanzania, climb the majestic snow-capped Mount Kilimanjaro.
5.  Avoid the crowds in the Serengeti and the Ngorongoro Crater by travelling Tanzania's excellent southern safari lands, including the Selous Game Reserve and Ruaha National Park

A tourist guide to Tanzania


We've created a handy tourist guide to Tanzania which you can download and read offline (PDF)

We don't just know Tanzania Holidays! 


For more information on Tanzania, give us a call. We're mad about Tanzania, but we love the rest of Africa too and have experts to advise on holiday travel in all the main safari countries. If you're not sure where you want to visit, call us and we can work out which country may suit you best. 

back to top

Map of Tanzania

Tanzania Map Tanzania - Serengeti Tanzania - Ngorongoro Crater Tanzania - Lake Manyara Tanzania - Tarangire Tanzania - Kilimanjaro Tanzania - Selous Game Reserve Tanzania - Ruaha Tanzania - Mahale Mountains Tanzania - Katavi Tanzania - Zanzibar Tanzania - Pemba Island Tanzania - Mafia Island Tanzania - Dar es Salaam Tanzania - Arusha
back to top

Some of our favourite lodges



For an unsurpassed safari experience,
it has to be Odyssey





itineraries


Although we tailor-make all our trips we have reproduced a number of popular itineraries here

learn more

Tanzania Itineraries



We've just got back
from our fifth Odyssey
and it was just as good
as the first...

WHEN TO GO

Tanzania is a great year round destination with a wonderful equatorial climate, though the rainy months of April and May are probably best avoided... more

back to top

Tanzania offers some of the best game viewing and safari experiences generally in all of Africa.  The wildlife is spectacular, the landscapes are breathtaking and there is a wide range of accommodation to suit every type of traveller.

back to top
 
Trustpilot
Odyssey Travels Africa Odyssey Asia Odyssey South America Odyssey